Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
CarID.com Spoiler (2nd Type)
08-15-2010, 07:42 PM
Post: #31
RE: CarID.com Spoiler (2nd Type)
(08-15-2010 10:07 AM)KoupCoupe Wrote:  Shop around...I think there is a lip spoiler for the Koup now. There is also the Canadian-Kia SX-R lip spoiler with a brake light for only $540 plus shipping and paint...

Begins to cost something out there for a spoiler Tongue 540 +shipping and painting ! Ouch ! Here in Quebec, it's not available yet ! At first, my girlfriend wanted this one, but the only thing they can told her was the price, but that they won't be able to sell it ... ! Bizarre !!! Lol

Kia Forte SX 2010 White
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-15-2010, 08:54 PM (This post was last modified: 08-15-2010 08:54 PM by KoupCoupe.)
Post: #32
RE: CarID.com Spoiler (2nd Type)
(08-15-2010 07:42 PM)dimmuborgir91 Wrote:  Begins to cost something out there for a spoiler Tongue 540 +shipping and painting ! Ouch ! Here in Quebec, it's not available yet ! At first, my girlfriend wanted this one, but the only thing they can told her was the price, but that they won't be able to sell it ... ! Bizarre !!! Lol

I was interested in the SX-R spoiler until I saw the price...glad I held to my principles and found the Sportwing Koup spoiler instead...LoL!

I like my Kias with their 10 year 100,000 mile powertrain warranty!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-24-2010, 02:39 PM (This post was last modified: 08-24-2010 02:50 PM by gakia2010.)
Post: #33
RE: CarID.com Spoiler (2nd Type)
(01-23-2010 06:14 PM)KoupCoupe Wrote:  Does anybody have this spoiler on their Koup yet? carID.com -- they have the "SI" style spoiler and this one. Both are lighted.

Picture is from carID.com

I'd like to see some additional pictures from the back, top and from the front/side. Thanks!

        I bought my car with an aftermarket spoiler that has the brake light.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-25-2010, 12:30 AM
Post: #34
RE: CarID.com Spoiler (2nd Type)
Yeah I have that one too... I bought if from that site directly, but they painted it the wrong color and never refunded my money.. I'll never buy anything from CarID again!!!

[Image: 29757_131874593491674_100000074023170_34...1712_n.jpg]
[Image: 37215_137649142914219_100000074023170_37...1527_n.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-25-2010, 02:22 AM (This post was last modified: 08-25-2010 02:22 AM by Bluedemon.)
Post: #35
RE: CarID.com Spoiler (2nd Type)
Hey, that looks like the dodge spoiler.
(08-25-2010 12:30 AM)fas93 Wrote:  Yeah I have that one too... I bought if from that site directly, but they painted it the wrong color and never refunded my money.. I'll never buy anything from CarID again!!!

[Image: 29757_131874593491674_100000074023170_34...1712_n.jpg]
[Image: 37215_137649142914219_100000074023170_37...1527_n.jpg]

that one looks good!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-26-2010, 10:48 PM
Post: #36
RE: CarID.com Spoiler (2nd Type)
sticks out too far IMO...

2009 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium
2.5L Boxer Engine
5-Speed M/T ( Burn-Out )
12" Sony Xplōd
500W Legacy amp
Poke Fun
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-27-2010, 01:56 AM
Post: #37
RE: CarID.com Spoiler (2nd Type)
Yeah I had it put that way for a reason. I like it that way.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)


Contact Us | Kia Forte Forums | Return to Top | Return to Content | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication
MADISON ROSS MEDIA GROUP MARKETPLACE
Need products for your Kia Forte? Check out your options at the links below:

No deals available at this time.

kiaforteforum.com recognizes that "Kia", it's logos and various model names and numbers are registered trademarks of Kia Motors America, Inc. These terms are used for identification purposes only. kiaforteforum.com is not affiliated in any way with Kia Motors America, Inc. or any other company listed herein. All information on this site is the opinion of its members and not the opinion of the site itself. ©2012 Madison Ross Media Group. All rights reserved. Content published on KiaForteForum.com requires permission for reprint.